Our Board of Directors are professionals with a dedication to you and the community.

Jerry Norris

President

4608 Park Haven
(979) 777-0082
jerry@tiffanypark.org

Eleanor Ford

Vice President – Administration

4740 Tiffany Park Circle
(979) 774-0271
eleanor@tiffanypark.org

Joe Salvato

Vice President – Architectural Control

3704 Park Glen
(979) 324-4001
joe@tiffanypark.org

Beth Williamson

Vice President – Landscape

3700 Park Glen Drive
(979) 731-8262
beth@tiffanypark.org

Denise Maggard

Treasurer

4912 Park Hampton
(979) 776-8732
denise@tiffanypark.org

Nancy Adams

Secretary

3812 Park Hampton Drive
(361) 550-8158
nancy@tiffanypark.org

Board Members At-Large

Janice Allen

4910 Park Land Drive
(979)774-0326
janice@tiffanypark.org

Tina Schroeter

3609 Park Oak
(713) 851-2951
tina@tiffanypark.org

Gene Nelson

4010 Park Hurst
(979) 218-4381
gene@tiffanypark.org